KLEF

eyebank

camp crescendo

2016-2017 State & District Officers

MD 43 Council Chair - PDG Joie Mills   joie.mills56@gmail.com
State Secretary - PDG Karen Nitschke   lionkaren1961@gmail.com
State Treasurer - PDG Larry Munson   larrym70@twc.com
Public Relations - Anna Daniels   chemcomputer@gmail.com
GLT - PCC Chuck Carlson   chuckcarlson07@gmail.com
GMT - PDG Jenny West   larrywest714@msn.com
Roy Caywood Sr. Leadership Conference - Lion Sheri Friedrich  sheri.friedrich63@icloud.com
MD 43 State Convention - PDG Debbie Graven   lyndellgraven@twc.com
 
 
Distict 43-K Cabinet Officers & Committees
 
District Governor - Noel Hardwick   liondavidwalker@gmail.com
1st Vice District Governor - Shirley Moore   sawmoore15@gmail.com
2nd Vice District Governor - Kevin Bishop   kdbishop@vci.net
Cabinet Secretary - Vicki Madison   vickii.madison@twc.com
Cabinet Treasurer - Kimberly Spalding   lindseykim@bellsouth.net
Public Relations - Yashaswee Malla   yashaswee.malla@gmail.com
District Convention - Marsha Pater   mpater13141@aol.com
GLT - PCC Shea Nickell   lkwasham@wk.net
GMT - Noel Hardwick   lionnoelhardwick@gmail.com
Immediate Past District Governor - David Walker   lionpennyhardwick@gmail.com
 
 
District 43-E Cabinet Officers & Committees
 
District Governor - JOhn Lewis   thefirmmarketing@gmail.com
1st Vice District Governor - Larry Smith   lsmith@franklinexp.com
2nd Vice District Governor - Janet Knight   jansknight1@twc.com
Cabinet Secretary/Treasurer - Lyndell Graven   lyndellgraven@twc.com
Public Relations - Joie Mills   joie.mills56@gmail.com
District Convention - Amanda Evans   amandalegate@aol.com
GLT - PDG Bill Brown   browedwb@bellsouth.net
GMT - Mary “Missy” Towell   missytowell@gmail.com
Immediate Past District Governor - Betty Witten   bettywitten@gmail.com
 
 
District 43-N Cabinet Officers & Committees
 
District Governor - Sue Collins   suecollins1313@gmail.com
1st Vice District Governor - David Moose   dnmoose777@gmail.com
2nd Vice District Governor - Sheri Friedrich   sheri.friedrich63@iclouid.com
Cabinet Secretary - PCC Chuck Danison   cdanison53@gmail.com
Cabinet Treasurer - Karen Jacobs-White   kjwma304@gmail.com
Public Relations - Anna Daniels   seaspraysangel@gmail.com
District Convention - DG Sue Collins   suecollins1313@gmail.com
GLT - Eric Monhollon   lioneric43n@yahoo.com
GMT - Tony Bishop   tonybecky@bbtel.com
Immediate Past District Governor - Bill Albano   william.s.albano@gmail.com
 
 
 
District 43-T Cabinet Officers & Committees
 
District Governor - Guy Hollander   chemcomputer@gmail.com
1st Vice District Governor - Tony Gossom   tgossom@aol.com
2nd Vice District Governor - Jeff Lorenzen   Ukblue22@gmail.com
Cabinet Secretary - Karen Nitschke   lionkaren1961@gmail.com
Cabinet Treasurer - Glenn Workman   taxbytes@yahoo.com
Public Relations - Charyn Lonnema   liontrad@fuse.net
District Convention - Charyn Lonneman   liontrad@fuse.net
GLT - Chuck Carlson   chuckcarlson07@gmail.com
GMT - Karen Nitschke   lionkaren1961@gmail.com
Immediate Past District Governor - David "Mac" McClure   mcclured2@gmail.com
 
 
District 43-C Cabinet Officers & Committees
 
Distict Governor - Larry West   larrywest714@msn.com
1st Vice District Governor - PDG John Shouse   lionjohnshouse@gmail.com
2nd Vice District Governor - Stanley Cook   sfcook@windstream.net
Cabinet Secretary - Jan Swett   janswett48@gmail.com
Cabinet Treasurer - Don Mynear   dmynear52@yahoo.com
Public Relations - PDG Bob Swett   bobswett51@gmail.com
District Convention - Mac Ferguson   mferguson55@twc.com
District Convention - Bob Swett   bobswett51@gmail.com
GLT - PCC Bob Swett   bobswett51@gmail.com
GMT - Jenny West   JennyWest229@msn.com
Immediate Past District Governor - Gerald Moss   gerald@chbs.com
 
 
District 43-Y Cabinet Officers & Committees
 
District Governor -
1st Vice District Governor -
2nd Vice District Governor - Tim Hunt   huntt@mymail.shawne.edu
Cabinet Secretary/Treasurer - Cindy Francis   lionsclub43@yahoo.com
Public Relations - Cindy Francis   lionsclub43@yahoo.com
District Convention - Linda Crawford   kylc@yahoo.com
GLT - Cathie Shaffer   mizcathie@yahoo.com
GMT - Verna Howell   vhowell1959@gmail.com
Immediate Past District Governor - Ron Burnett   ronbo@tgtel.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  • District 43k
  • District 43-e
  • District 43-n
  • District 43-t
  • District 43-c
  • District 43-y
  • leo clubs
intl
find a club
facebooktwitteryoutube